Vice Presidential Units
Coordinator(s)
E-mail
Advancement Jessica Feagle j.feagle@ufl.edu 
Business Affairs Tara Hollow tmh1005@ufl.edu
Brandi Renton rentonb@ufl.edu
Chief Financial Officer George Kolb gkolb@ufl.edu 
Chief Information Officer Mark McCallister markm@ufl.edu
Anne Allen alallen@ufl.edu
Enrollment Management Mary Parker

maryparker@ufl.edu

Timothy Chandran

timothychandran@ufl.edu

General Counsel Rebecca Holt bholt@ufl.edu 
Government and Community Relations Karen Thomas k.thomas@ufl.edu
Human Resource Services Sommer Green scgreen@ufl.edu 
Research Barry Forrest barryforrest@ufl.edu  
Strategic Communications and Marketing Kelley McCormick kmccormick2@ufl.edu 
Ally Harris allyg10116@ufl.edu 
Student Life Jerri-Ann Berry  jberry@ufsa.ufl.edu  
Shaun Boren sboren@ufsa.ufl.edu