Vice Presidential Unit Coordinators

Vice Presidential Units
Coordinator(s)
E-mail
Advancement Dereck Criner dcriner@uff.ufl.edu
Melissa Long mlong@uff.ufl.edu
Business Affairs Tara Hollow tmh1005@ufl.edu
Craig Hill craigrhill@ufl.edu 
Deadra Harvey dharvey@ufl.edu
Chief Financial Officer George Kolb gkolb@ufl.edu 
Amber Allen-Ingram ameldot2@ufl.edu
Chief Information Officer Mark McCallister markm@ufl.edu
Anne Allen alallen@ufl.edu
Enrollment Management Aigi Adesogan aigi@ufl.edu
Tammy Aagard taagard@ufl.edu
General Counsel Ana Spiguel spiguela@ufl.edu 
Stephanie Fisher s.fisher@ufl.edu 
Government and Community Relations Karen Thomas k.thomas@ufl.edu
Susan Crowley scrowley@ufl.edu
Human Resource Services Sue Cobb karasue@ufl.edu 
Research Stephanie Gray slgray@ufl.edu 
Strategic Communications and Marketing Shelley Henderson shelleya@ufl.edu
Student Affairs Jerri-Ann Berry  jberry@ufsa.ufl.edu  
Shaun Boren sboren@ufsa.ufl.edu 
Kim Pace kpace@ufl.edu