College
Coorindator(s)
E-mail
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences Joel Brendemuhl brendj@ufl.edu
College of Dentistry Roberta Pileggi RPILEGGI@dental.ufl.edu 
Patricia Pereira PPereira@dental.ufl.edu
College of Design, Construction and Planning Abdol Chini chini@ufl.edu
College of Education Elayne Colón epcolon@coe.ufl.edu
Tom Dana tdana@coe.ufl.edu
Nathan Hanson nphanson@coe.ufl.edu
College of Health and Human Performance Christopher Janelle cjmj@hhp.ufl.edu
Sarah Eberhart seberhart@hhp.ufl.edu 
College of Journalism and Communications James Babanikos jbabanikos@jou.ufl.edu 
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Margaret Fields mfields@ufl.edu
College of Medicine Joe Fantone jfantone@ufl.edu
Kathy Green kathylgreen@ufl.edu
College of Nursing Cecile Kiley ckiley@ufl.edu
Brian Holland bholland@ufl.edu
College of Pharmacy Maureen Keller Wood kellerwd@cop.ufl.edu 
Karen Whalen whalen@cop.ufl.edu
Kim Mahoney GraduatePrograms@cop.ufl.edu 
Shauna Buring SBuring@cop.ufl.edu 
Sarah Barker skbarker@ufl.edu
Kimberly Reed Mahoney mahoneykr@cop.ufl.edu 
College of Public Health and Health Professions Amy Blue amy.blue@phhp.ufl.edu 
Cindy Prins capfive@ufl.edu
College of the Arts Anthony Kolenic akolenic@arts.ufl.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine Candice Stefanou cstefanou@ufl.edu
Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering Hans van Oostrom oostrom@ufl.edu
Levin College of Law Krista Vaught kfields@law.ufl.edu 
Jason Nance nance@law.ufl.edu
Paul Rollins rollins@law.ufl.edu
Warrington College of Business Robert Thomas rethomas@ufl.edu
Michael King mike.king@warrington.ufl.edu 
Meg Leroy Megan.Leroy@warrington.ufl.edu